Steely Dan – “Pretzel Logic” (1974)

Steely Dan
Pretzel Logic


A1 – Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
A2 – Night by Night
A3 – Any Major Dude Will Tell You
A4 – Barrytown
A5 – East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
B1 – Parker’s Band
B2 – Through With Buzz
B3 – Pretzel Logic
B4 – With a Gun
B5 – Charlie Freak
B6 – Monkey in Your Soul

Ficha en RYM