Elvis Costello – “National Ransom” (2010)

Elvis Costello
National Ransom


A1 – National Ransom
A2 – Jimmie Standing in the Rain
A3 – Stations of the Cross
A4 – A Slow Drag With Josephine
B1 – Five Small Words
B2 – Church Underground
B3 – You Hung the Moon
B4 – Bullets For the New-Born King
C1 – I Lost You
C2 – Dr. Watson, I Presume
C3 – One Bell Ringing
C4 – The Spell That You Cast
D1 – That’s Not the Part of Him You’re Leaving
D2 – My Lovely Jezebel
D3 – All These Strangers
D4 – A Voice in the Dark

Ficha en RYM