Steely Dan – “Katy Lied” (1975)

Steely Dan
Katy Lied


A1 – Black Friday
A2 – Bad Sneakers
A3 – Rose Darling
A4 – Daddy Don’t Live in That New York City No More
A5 – Doctor Wu
B1 – Everyone’s Gone to the Movies
B2 – Your Gold Teeth II
B3 – Chain Lightning
B4 – Any World (That I’m Welcome To)
B5 – Throw Back the Little Ones

Ficha en RYM