The Waterboys – “Fisherman’s Blues” (1988)

The Waterboys
Fisherman’s Blues


A1 – Fisherman’s Blues
A2 – We Will Not Be Lovers
A3 – Strange Boat
A4 – World Party
A5 – Sweet Thing
A6 – Jimmy Hickey’s Waltz
B1 – And a Bang on the Ear
B2 – Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?
B3 – When Will We Be Married?
B4 – When Ye Go Away
B5 – Dunford’s Fancy
B6 – The Stolen Child
B7 – This Land Is Your Land

Ficha en RYM